Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline: UFOs land in Washington

In his own words

My profile is broken into topics read what interests you. -- Life Example -- I am pretty flexible and like trying new things and spur of the moment plans. With one days notice I was invited to go to a Texas holdem card night with my friends, I had only played twice before in my entire life but decided to go and have a good time. I like trying new things and changing up life. I out lasted most of the other opponents. -- Grow Up Not -- There is a time to be serious but I think that it’s important to when appropriate to allow one’s self to be silly and have fun. I think growing up can be a damn shame. This does not mean I do not go after goals, this does not mean I am a slacker. It just means that if I decide to study or work on a goal perhaps cleaning up my place I may crank up the music and make a mission out of it and try to have fun and enjoy life. -- Personal Space -- I do sometimes get really focused in something I happen to be into at the moment so people who have their own interests or need their own personal time sometimes are welcome. -- Thinker -- I am a thinker. I am methodical about some of the things I do. I like to understand the what, and why of things, it often helps you out later on. I can't understand how people can do things such as buy a 30k car without doing prior research other than asking the sales person questions. -- No Rules -- We impose silly rules on ourselves. Some rules are good some are just blocking ourselves from being happy. If you want to take up painting maybe build an art studio in your garage park the car in the driveway during the summer. Do you always find yourself watching things on TV talking about restaurants around the country? Why not go to one you saw and make a road trip out of it? Don't be a slacker in living your life, you can do it! I believe in you. -- Healthy Lifestyle -- I may cheat here and there but I am trying very hard to eat healthy. I did not grow up eating healthy so I had to invent dishes and try new foods. I recently started biking. I rode 6 miles this morning. I am thinking of adding other activities to my life such as martial arts of soccer. I enjoy shooting 3 point shots at the park by myself to relax. -- Get Fired Up -- Get fired up and pumped about something. Be passionate about something! I am about to crank up the music and clean my kitchen and then go to the car show. You don't have to be passionate about sail boating but have an opinion on something or care about something or really be into something, be a passionate human being. Turn on your afterburners and get it done.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am having fun.

Favorite things

I think everyone's favorite thing is their phone, take away someones phone and they will run in panic.

For fun

I am willing to try most things.

Last read

A computer book for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Java Developer, this basically means web developer/programmer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference