Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready? Let's go!

In his own words

I love new experiences - whether it is trying strange new cuisine or off trekking in some corner in the world, I want to make memories that I won't forget. A few things about me: 1) You pick the food, and I'll eat it (and just to be sure it's not inedible, you get to eat it too) 2) If you'll eat it, I just might cook it for you (If you haven't noticed, I'm a big foodie who likes to play chef and loves exploring new restaurants and cuisine) 3) Sunshine and the outdoors - if I can run, climb, hike, or play it, I'll be there 4) I grew up around Asia and love traveling and immersing myself in different cultures. The world is a big place and it would be a shame not to see it with someone special 5) Faith is important to me and should be to you too 6) I commit myself to everything I do and treasure the friends I have around me 7) As my ideal match you would be spontaneous, fun-loving, cheerful, athletic, have a great sense of humor, kindhearted, and not be afraid to dance in the rain. You'd be equally up for tearing up a dance floor or hunkering down to a good movie. You love trying new things and are always up for an adventure. At the end of it all, we wouldn't need much except each other because we would just crack ourselves up. If this is you, we just might get along!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Aviary, Barrelhouse Flat, the Roof at the Witt, the restaurants in the West Loop (ie Girl and the Goat, Nellcote, and Au Cheval when I feel like I've exercised extra hard that week)


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Dry-aged steak, uni, dancing salsa, Calvin Harris, Ravinia, wine, getting lost with my camera, getting lost with my running shoes (probably for real if it's somewhere new)

For fun

During the day on a weekend you can find me on the beach playing volleyball or out pounding the pavement for my next race. In the evenings I'm getting my groove on or laughing it up over cocktails with great friends

Last read

Game of Thrones, the 4-Hour Body, Kitchen Confidential, GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a trader at a European trading firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Despite moving around a lot growing up, Singapore is where I call home
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied electrical engineering in college...and have never used it it since!