Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am me. What can I say? I would describe myself as an introvert who would rather stay in and play games than go out partying (I have been known to stay up until 4am just to complete a puzzle). I don't take myself too seriously and can easily laugh at myself. Laffy Taffy wrapper and popsicle stick jokes are my favorite. It was difficult choosing photos for my profile because I have a hard time just smiling and looking "normal" in photos (making faces is way more fun!) and I can't stand people who just take "selfless" all the time. My dog, Masha, is my favorite thing in the world and I love being entertained by her on a daily basis. She first came into my life as a foster and I knew within a day I couldn't give her up (foster fail!). I am currently in grad school getting my master's in nursing with hopes of working in a community clinic serving under-served individuals and families when I graduate next year. Constant learning and acquiring new skills is a must. I planted my first garden this year and planted everything way too close together. BUT, I now have 15 jars of dilly beans thanks to that mistake! I want someone who wants adventure in their life. Someone to take trips camping, head to the San Juan Islands for a weekend, go clam digging, and plant a garden. Money is not important, if you work 50 hours a week so you can have nice things but no time to enjoy them I am not the person for you. Being active is very important for me but I am not opposed to the occasional day spent on the couch watching an entire TV series in one day. And I am terrified of spiders. You have to be able to kill/remove them (the former being preferred). Having a serious spider problem right now, as in daily giant sized spiders either in the kitchen sink or running across the living room floor. I might actually consider marrying you right now just so I could move out of this house that more than likely has a portal to hell hidden in some wall.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Masha, my dog, is a black dog. She might be part shepherd, part lab, and part bat (she has these GIANT ears that are amazingly cute). Frankenstein and Nero are my cats. One is crazy and the other is snuggly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

9lb Hammer (if I have to choose a bar), any place with ice cream, La Isla, Skillet Diner for breakfast, Seward Park, my parents' lake house, any body of water I can swim in that doesn't have weeds, Unicorn (delicious corn dogs!), on a boat


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like to do everything (except play basketball and drive)! More specifically, I like biking, snowboarding, knitting, reading, baking, eating, roller derby, arts and crafts, snow, swimming, ice cream, fireworks, and milk.

For fun

I love fun! Eating, canning and pickling, swimming with my dog, berry picking, sitting around a campfire with friends, games, reading, and leaving the city.

Last read

I just finished The Orphan Master's Son & Leviathan Wakes. Reading is something I enjoy immensely and can spend hours doing it. I look forward to school breaks so that I can read for fun since all my time during the quarter is spent reading textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am excelling in procrastination and racking up debt! I actually have a year left in my program and spend a lot of time studying... But I love being a student, really, I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Getting my Master's in Nursing. I will be a nurse practitioner in a year, oh my!