Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heyDrCaliente

38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-46 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe I'm old-fashioned, and live in the past,...

In his own words

Maybe I'm old-fashioned, and live in the past, but sometimes I think progress progresses too fast. If you want to catch a fish you don't see every day, Cast your line far and deep, quite out of the way. SUMMARY (from the outside in): -I'm 48 (not 38), you may think early 30's. Told better in person. -You probably can't keep up with me, but I'll give you a head start. -Looking for a woman open to dance: SALSA is a passion. -Looking for integrity. Elusive. -Athletic: tennis, snow boarding, surfing, mtn biking, runs to the beach. -Inkless. -I'm off every other week. -Healthy diet and lifestyle. -Tries to be funny (you don't have to laugh, but you get what you pay for). -Affectionate, communicative. No complaints so far. -High integrity. Not a cheater. -I'm a dad, my two boys 15 and 18 live with their mom. -Probably do not want to have more children, but I love kids (and pets). -Highly successful. -Ideally, seeking an on-fire committed relationship. Self-described as spirited and witty, intellectual, occassional nutcase, I was born with desire to live harmoniously and passionately, and always seek compromise and spiritual bliss. I feel what separates me from the rest is that I am honest (to a fault?), and most of all will never cheat on you. I am looking for a remarkable woman who believes that true love can span a lifetime, and includes "happily forever after" as well as "for better or for worse." "Where is the light that never goes out?" -Erlend Oye I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle. Movies are great, but not a big fan of watching TV; I feel I need to watch more TV lol, so maybe you can help with that? I also love to travel, especially if there are waves or snow at our destination!! ;) I am looking for someone with positive energy, who may at times believe the moment is magical, who has been known to sing in the grocery store aisle (for better or worse) or skate a shopping cart to her car, who loves to snuggle and laugh at bad jokes, and who has a heart big enough to keep a promise. "It is not the brains that matter most, but that which guides them - the character, the heart, generous qualities, progressive ideas." - Fyodor Dostoevsky I'm very thankful for where I am in life and what I have. I believe in giving back to others, and like to consider myself a very generous heart. I don't really have any worries in life, and am looking for a play mate and ultimately a soul mate. If you got this far, please write "tango turtles" so I know you can read - just like me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Kawaii, San Francisco, Mammoth, Sunset View Park, 56th Street, any place playing Salsa music

Favorite things

glassy waves at dawn or a glass of wine at dusk, twilight’s florescence or gratitude on a patient’s face, soft kisses and Nutella crepes, roller coasters and sportscars, Il Divo and Deadmau5, Heelys, getting out of town!

For fun

Salsa dancing, tennis, snowboarding, mountain biking, surfing, travel, singing, piano, photography, sailing, scuba, cooking, reading, dining, movies, performing arts, wine tasting.

Last read

Medical and health journals, The Week, patients' charts, Psychology today



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physician
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.D. Baylor College of Medicine B.S. Electrical Engineering