Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker's good for you!

In his own words

Traveling to places like Jamaica, Mexico, and Europe has been an interesting experience and left me wanting more. The one thing I've been missing is that special lady who loves to explore as much as I do. I’d enjoy a trip to Japan, India, Spain, or Italy. My partner will find that I love cooking and consider it a true art that was passed down to me from my family. When I'm not at home I'm a bit of a gym-rat. I believe leading a healthy lifestyle is important and I work out nearly every day. I'm very health conscious and looking for a woman that feels the same way. My partner will find me optimistic about life, with a warm smile and a sense of adventure. I'm loyal, reliable and a good communicator as I tend to listen to the people around me before talking. I may seem a bit reserved at first, but I warm up quickly and love a bit of spontaneity. The woman I'm looking for is optimistic and kind hearted towards others. She's got that go-with-the-flow personality and wears a lovely smile. Most of all, I'm attracted to someone with natural beauty.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets currently but love animals. Sometimes I feel like I have more of a connection with animals than with people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The best part about food is the fact that you can learn so much about a culture from its food. I'm interested in trying new things or going to different places.

Favorite things

I've been known to cut a rug in the right circumstance with great music playing. I enjoy both singing and humming along to a great song.

For fun

I love staying active by going to the gym and exercising often. I'll either run, lift weights, or practice yoga to relax. I can be comfortable watching movies either at home or in the theater.

Last read

I am currently reading "Cloud Atlas," and recently finished "Mockingjay." A music aficionado I have very eclectic tastes in music and like just about anything except most country. Movie wise, I can find an interest in just about anything I watch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have worked in Real Estate for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is split between Irish and Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've taken some college courses both in Nevada and California.