Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Check me out ...

In his own words

I’ve lived in Las Vegas for just over a year, but have not made very many friends. I am 6’1, about 172lbs – the attached picture is current. I’m straight acting, very laid back, friendly, in decent shape, drama free and I like to go with the flow. I’m into outdoor stuff like hiking, walking, (nothing extreme) music (just about any kind) reading (okay, that’s not a very social activity, but it’s a subject for conversation), movies, travel, and sometimes just talking or hanging out. More interests: personal development, business, money, investing. A few oddball interests are MST3K (if you don’t know what that is don’t worry) Howard Stern and “Cashflow” the board game. I’m very independent, I like to be close to people but need my space from time-to-time (nothing personal, that’s just me). I am also introverted and prefer smaller crowds and quieter, laid-back atmospheres. I’m generally shy at first, but warm up once I get to know you. I would consider myself spiritual vs. religious. Not into bars, clubs, drinking, smoking or drugs (not against them, just not my thing) I tend to keep a healthy diet (lean towards vegetarian and raw, but not strict) … I’m not against ordering a loaded pizza and eating a carton of ice cream from time-to-time. I currently work from home as a copywriter, I write advertisements for print, websites and anything that sells. I do most of my work with a company in California, but I don’t need to be there or plan on moving any time soon. I consider myself a positive person, I also believe I create the world I live in and I have to be the change I wish to see. A relationship is my goal but, I am also open to just finding friends that I can relate to. You can never have too many friends. There will have to be a certain level of attraction (both ways) for a relationship to start and work. If you've read this far you're either interested or board -- either way hit me up.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon

Favorite things

Movies - Matrix, Star Wars TV - Family Guy, Simpsons. Food Thai - MST3K, Howard Stern

For fun

Reading, video games, hiking, movies, hanging out, cooking, writing

Last read

Law of Success in 16 Lessons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Freelance Direct Response Copywriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference