Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bemidji, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! It's hard to describe myself but I'll do...

In his own words

Hi!! It's hard to describe myself but I'll do my best! I find myself to be laidback, and quiet, I like to sit and talk with people and get to know them, I find fun in the little things, I'm a very caring, down to earth guy. I tend to like the ladies with longer hair, but shorter is ok too. I guess I am picky when it comes to ladies, that and other things like food, smoking, etc. I am 31 and am currently at a point in my life where I am figuring out what it is I want to do. My friends would describe me as a nice guy, and I truly think that I am, at least I try to be. I am just on here trying to find someone that can maybe be my other half? I want someone that's not controlling and willing to accept me for who I am and not want me to change everything. If you come from a controlling family or background I am not the one for you! Not that I am not willing to compromise but there is a fine line between compromise and pushing someone over the edge. I also want someone that has good family values. Someone whose family will accept me. Family is huge for me. So if you want to get to know me you will have to write me back or give me a way to contact you! I just want someone to love me for me, and to hold and cuddle, because I love to cuddle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, even though I haven't done much travelling.. It's fun to get away sometimes. I dream of beaches or lots of trees in the mountains someplace. I also like concerts but haven't gone to many of them either. Anybody care to join me??


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

TV shows? ask me. Hawaaiin Pizza is my fav! and junk food, but ya Im a picky eater so you will have to ask me about that.... clothing? I wear mainly name brand I guess, but it doesn't really matter to me.

For fun

I don't get out that often, not that I don't like to, its just where I live there isn't a whole lot to do. I am not too into the whole "party scene" I guess I never really have been but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have fun.

Last read

I don't read much for pleasure, I used to when I was younger. but not anymore... just nothing that fits my fancy I guess. I do look at the newspaper though and try to keep up on the current happenings in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently have 3 jobs that keep me plenty busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
well I'm a mixture......swedish and norwegian........ on my mom's side and a mixture of others on my dad's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran... why don't they just put Lutheran as a choice? instead of Protestant..........not an avid church goer tho. But thats ok.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking for a job at the moment.