Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mars, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still looking... How about you?

In his own words

Being in a relationship that brings new dimensions and additional happiness is my ultimate goal. My world is not complicated. Having someone to share it with would round it out. My best quality in my opinion is my laid back personality. Being that I work in sales, I experience situations on a regular basis that some people view as more important than others. I personally think the trick is being able to recognize that everyone sees things from a little different perspective than the next person. What I am looking for would be someone that likes to enjoy life. A person who can handle the ups and downs of everyday life. It is extremely important to have a balance that works in all aspects of life. Relationship, family, friends, professional, etc. The person I am looking for would add qualities to my life that most likely don't currently exist. My family and friends are both very important to me. I feel extremely lucky to have both a great family and friends that are as close to family as you can get. The friendships that I have managed to maintain for up to 30 years are successful for a reason. The give and take that each of them require have always been met by myself and the other person involved. Being surrounded by good people makes handling any life situation so much easier. Being with someone that would like to travel together and experience all of the things that the world has to offer would be ideal. Clear communication is one of the keys to my daily life and would like to have that in my relationship as well. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please feel free to email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite destinations would be Hawaii, Cozumel, Vegas. Tropical locations are great... Love to scuba dive.

Favorite things

I will listen to just about any type of music. When it comes to tv, I enjoy shows that are mostly about real life events. CNN is a favorite that I take in on a daily basis.

For fun

Enjoy going to concerts, movies and live sporting events. Weekends in the summer I enjoy playing golf. Willing to try just about anything at least once.

Last read

The news online. Reading books is not something I typically take part in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral