Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Castroville, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Turn Water, To Wine..Then Drink It

In his own words

My name is Shaun, I moved to Texas in June of 2012,from the west side of the country(Just south of Las Vegas,and Anaheim,CA) i decided to re root myself because of unfortunate events that transpired in the early part of the year, Im for the most part an out going person who enjoyes life with fun people and drama free people, theres too little time in this life to worry "too" much, there being a key word. Over the last couple of years i feel iv let life exhoust me more than usual, i try my best to keep things positive even in a..not so positive situation. I guess you can say that im trying to rekindle my outgoing spontaneous, adventurous side. I enjoy going out and having a good time,but am excited to meet that special girl that would like to settle down and focus on our relationship and to experience this life together, both the ups and downs, its safe to say with out the downs one may not appreciate the good times. This being said, theres a catch 22, Because i work on the pipelines i am rarely at home, and not knowing where im going next is also a problem for me,and im sure for a partner it would be worse, this is where trust would go farther than one might want or think about wanting,but i can guarentee a faithful relationship with not lies or deception,but would expect the same in return. I like to think my family life growing up was a blessing, given the situation some would completly disagree,but I believe there are no mistakes in life, Thanks to my Mother and Step Father's guidance and wisdom i was able to become what i like to think is a good hearted human being, but im not the judge of that and dont exactly make myself privy to what others might think,..unless friends or family of course,but we could always agree to diagree.;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

The horse is questionable, MOST i like, but not so much the horse i rode years back, someone trained that horse backwards, stop seemed to mean go,and i tried stopping too much. High tailing it threw the woods with no control was quete intence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I reccently went to Hawaii(Big Island) And there i found North Shore, these eyes miss everything they saw.


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

I try to make everyday a favorite day, not so sure what tomorrow will bring but chances are il enjoy it too.

For fun

I enjoy site seeing, bowling,snowboarding,cliff jumping,movies,driving, most of these are good for tje soul:). Really i enjoy most anything as long as family and or friends are involved.

Last read

One of my favorite books was American Gods!!Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is what some may call Heinz 57(many diffrent blends) where my mother is prodominatly Itallian,the Itallian is the strongest of the genes,and yes sometimes i do tend to also talk with my hands,just incase you were wondering.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Will discuss later
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Will discuss later