Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi" is always a good place to start...

In her own words

Hello! I am originally from New Hampshire but life was getting a little too stagnant so I decided it was time to challenge myself a bit and move a different region and see what it had to offer... So far so good! Work is going well, it's been great connecting with old friends who live in the area and making new friends. As many of us on Match know, it's tough meeting people outside of work so I'm using this site as an opportunity to make more connections. I consider myself to be a genuine, good-hearted person with a passion for life and having fun. I am very comfortable being independent and doing things on my own, but it would be great to explore this area and share new experiences with someone, too. I've enjoyed traveling near and far and continually look forward to the next adventure- wherever that may be :-) Every time I go somewhere new it puts life into perspective and refreshes my mind. I love to be outdoors though I’m not a fanatic about any one activity. I can rough it in the woods or lounge about indoors. I would consider myself a small town, NH girl. I am close with my family, and I appreciate the simple life, but have also enjoyed living in the city of Boston, MA and now, Alexandria. I've been impressed with all the Washington DC and No. VA areas have to offer! I'm a laid back person, though I pay attention to details and I definitely have a very outgoing personality with a lot of sarcastic humor that shows up when I am surrounded by good friends or even new people that I instantly connect with- otherwise I may come off as shy. I am looking for somebody who is motivated in life but knows how to relax. I hope this person can both challenge me to learn new things and laugh with me. I like surprises, thoughtful acts, and learning about life through experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Old Town because of the charm, the history, the cafes/boutiques, people watching, and it’s just nice to walk around anytime of year. My favorite trips include: Nicaragua, UK, and Paris.

Favorite things

I love to be creative and make things, especially repurposing old materials/objects into new creations. I love live performances of all kinds- music and dance especially!

For fun

I can have a great time going out to to dinner or dancing the night away with my girlfriends, or finding a secluded spot on the beach by myself with a good book. I also love DIY projects for home and friends.

Last read

I love books that leave me wanting more or make me want to learn more. I've been enjoying books by Ken Follett, Jon Krakauer, Bill Bryson and Wendell Berry recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am just a mix of english, scottish, and french- pretty typical for a New Englander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but have since been figuring out my own understanding and purpose of spirituality
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Occupational Therapy