Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd Love To....

In his own words

Grew up at the beach and in the water. I'm an active, healthy guy who is outside a lot whether it be on a run, a swim, a hike, trying to surf, SUP, or on a bike. I enjoy great microbrews, the beach, good whiskey, journeys to new places, fantastic conversations, lots of music, family, witty people, sunshine, and the occasional malbec. Also love hitting great little restaurants, gastro pubs, and indulging in crazy good desserts. I truly love my career and the opportunities that it has afforded me. Definitely know how to be a responsible business guy by day but also know that all work is not for me. Looking for someone who lives a healthy(ish) lifestyle, enjoys spontaneous last minute journeys, craves travel adventures outside the US, laughs a lot, wants a little chivalry in her life, can carry on a great conversation and hopefully she's s full of fantastic contradictions that make her who she is (and fun for me to discover). Sarcasm is a plus too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been all over the US – Maui was great and I love Boston, New York, and San Fran. Florida’s Gulf Coast is simply relaxing & beautiful. I've also been to London and Ireland and I am ready for more passport stamps!

Favorite things

My son, fantastic food, traveling, a great microbrew, lot's of music, life long learning, laughing hard, running, the feeling you get after a tough workout, the sunshine, tan lines, beaches, sunsets/sunrises, and my family.

For fun

Long runs, the beach, beach bike rides, trying new things, paddle boarding, snowboarding, live music and trips to anywhere I've never been.

Last read

The Start-up of You by Reid Hoffman and The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. Also always reading magazines like: Runners World, Surfer, INC, Esquire and Triathlete.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vice President of a staffing company. I love my career and the challenges and diversity it brings my way each day!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management.