Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Waiting for the next Chaoflux!

In his own words

I hope despite the experience of futility. I love taking long walks through the city. I like to take a hike in the woods but I'm also a homebody. I like trying new restaurants and exploring the neighborhood. I like the idea of retiring someday to Scotland, a cabin in the woods, maybe a shanty by the shore with the wind whipping along and my ruminations for company; I regularly entertain elaborate escape fantasies. I'm a bit of a loner but not an island unto myself. I'm quite irreverent - a skeptic and a realist; a 'pessimist' is what an optimist calls a realist. Ben Franklin was right about 'early to bed, early to rise'. I'm a fan. I don't like the fact that most of these sentences have begun with "I". Let me work on that. Things already seem to have improved in that regard with these last two sentences. The autumn and winter are my favorite seasons. The summer is my nemesis.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

When I'm with someone else I don't seem as creepy when I uncontrollably greet strange dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Antarctica. I want to see Alaska. But Maine's good too. Scotland and Ireland might always be my favorites.

Favorite things

If I were on a desert island with my choice of only one food it would be pizza. I'd bring along Neil Young as well. And for a book? There are plenty to keep me going - something reinventive like a reference book The best season - winter.

For fun

I like swing and salsa. I've hopped in the pilot seat of a cessna too. I can walk for hours. I'm pretty laid back (I think) and like to chill - it's a good week if I can sink into a great book.

Last read

The most recently finished books were one on quantum physics and some Darwin. Now I am focusing on other science. Bunker Hill by Philbrick was wonderful. I love Philbrick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer avoiding the usual stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
My mitochondria are haplogroup T, subclade T1.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
When I win the lottery I'm going back for more.