Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, Attractive, Good Personality, Friendly. Love the outdoors and always with a positive attitude towards life's challenges ...

In her own words

I am smart, honest, humble, outgoing, friendly person. Not afraid of new challenges that life brings you. I keep myself motivated everyday by learning something new such as new language, travel to a new city, new sport, a new possibility and a new responsibility. Love challenges. Enjoy being outdoors. A walk in the park, beach, enjoy the coziness of a small town as well as I enjoy a crowded big city like NY. I am not afraid of change. Want to get to know a person that it is ready to face life as it is with ups and downs, high and lows, and no matter what keep an optimistic hopeful attitude. A person that has a good heart, caring, willing to open his heart and be transparent, direct and make life a pleasant peaceful journey. A friend, a companion, a lover..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not into clubbing/night life. Prefer to explore a new restaurant, good food, good glass of wine, good company and conversation. Love to go to the beach or to the pool while a read a book.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Tennis, Good Book, Outdoor activities such as kayaking, mountain bike, running, bowling, going to the movies and meeting my friends for drinks or brunch on sundays.

For fun

I used to play tennis but after an injury I only enjoy watching a good match. I love to walk, run, read a good book. Spend time with friends and family and my dogs.

Last read

Ok, Fifty shades of Darker..Before that one I read Steve Jobs Biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am from Colombia but I came to USA when I was 15 yrs old. I lived in NYC for 10 years and went to school there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to a catholic school all my life.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to RPI in troy, NY. I got a Bachelors Degree in Management Information Systems and Major in Computer Science.