Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
give me your best one-liner and know its cheesy

In her own words

Its hard to write about myself and what im looking for without sounding so serious and booooorring.. Im a pretty outgoing, laidback, silly person who doesn’t mind making a fool of myself and finds humor in most things I come across. My mom raised my sister and I to be tough, independent, sometimes sarcastic women. So a guy that doesn’t have to be ‘cool guy’ all the time is good. Being good-hearted, friendly and positive are all extremely important traits to me. I'm not sure what my 'perfect package' is, I just know i've yet to find it and interested in discovering what mine is. I do my best to be kind, open-minded, down for anything, love to laugh and want someone who takes their responsibilities seriously, but life loosely. I try to look at things in new ways, through different perspectives and develop new understandings of life’s different journeys. Im not looking for a noble prize winner or the ultimate do-gooder, but something like compassion is important. Everyone has a unique story and different reasons why they are who they are, which is really interesting to me. It would be nice to meet someone who doesn’t think they have all the answers and is not quick to judge. I'm intrigued by motivated people who enjoy learning, adventure and making the best of Life. My two dogs are like my children, they are a huge part of my life, so a dog lover would be ideal (although, if you are not, my babies will definitely turn you ;) I take them to off leash regional parks several times a week. I have an older sister and my mom whom I am extremely close to. I grew up in Alameda, currently live there and I would love to stay nearby. I love to travel, have been to many countries and plan on visiting many more. My goal for this year is to regain my Spanish (I've lost most of what i've learned since I have no one to practice with) and learn Vietnamese. I don’t come from a religious background, but I am supportive of anything that makes you feel fulfilled. I appreciate how religion can inspire and promote selflessness, compassion and concern for all living things. I am open to learning about different religions, but am not focused on establishing my own further than what I believe at this moment. Its very important to me to be a happy, positive person who looks at life in the best light possible and who cares about brightening other people’s day as well. One of my favorite things in life is to laugh, like a snort, eyes watering, stomach cramping laugh. I’ve always been an athlete, traveled overseas to play soccer and love watching any live sports and listening to ANY live music.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Reign and an English Bulldog named Hero

Political views



Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Puerto Rican, German and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Kinesiology/Health and Human Performance emphasis on Nutrition