Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone and see where things go....

In her own words

Hey! Well I moved here in July 2012 from GA after I got a great job offer. I'm originally from Tampa, FL. I'm a dental hygienist for the under served community and it's a very rewarding job. I have two dogs, Cavalier king Charles spaniels and they are very important to me. I have to mention, you absolutely must love dogs ;) I work hard and love my career. I play roller derby at least 3 times a week and I really enjoy it! I try to eat the best I can. I recycle and have an appreciation for being less wasteful whenever possible. I can be a bit of a minimalist and don't let "things" define me. If you're trying to collect more stuff then your neighbor then we wouldn't be a good match. I recently bought my first place here in CO and I'm looking forward to the spring so I can start some gardening and landscaping. I'm enjoying where I am in life. Now I'm ready to find someone who likes to travel and explore not only what CO has to offer but the rest of the world. I'm looking for someone who is confident with where they are and isn't still in limbo with what they want in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and they are a lot of fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time in the mountains whenever possible. There is so much to explore here in Colorado and it's absolutely beautiful out here. I'm going to try skiing this year for the first time that should be fun.


Medical College of Georgia, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things.....hmmm.... derby, my dogs, good conversation, good movies, a handsome smile, dimples, good humor, tasty food, honesty, Parks and Rec, Archer.......

For fun

I enjoy spending time at home, but also love a good evening out with friends, going to the movies,reading a good book, Now that I'm in CO I'd like to go camping and skiing oh and of course I need to try zip lining.

Last read

Walking dead comics - still reading them great series! Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Puerto Rican and my dad is Italian so I'd say I'm a West Side Story baby hah!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science in Dental Hygiene- Medical College of Georgia C/O 2010