Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
You don't stop playing cause you get old, you get old cause you stop playing.

In his own words

Mmmm...let me see... I am a somewhat serious guy but with a big heart. I love reading a good book, playing baseball, drink a good beer or wine, have a great conversation and travel when I can. I am a morning person, even on Saturdays and Sundays, but there is some good to that curse: BREAKFAST! I am a firm believer that volunteering in the community makes a big difference in a child's life, so I do it as much as I can. I played collegiate soccer but don't ask me to pick it up again, I got sick and tired of it-yet I would watch an English Premier League Game anytime of the day. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great conversation with, a nice smile and travel a bit. I would like to see her show off her new Nike running shoes and yet look amazing in heels that same evening. She needs to be family oriented but is it necessary to visit her mom every single day? I would like her to be independent but once in a while ask me for some help in a life dilemma or just building a bookcase from IKEA. As you can tell, I don't ask for much, but I do ask for two equally important qualities, she needs to be goal oriented and have a great sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My best friend, Dexter. English Springer Spaniel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to Downtown L.A. and hit the new bars and restaurants. I love traveling as well, but with a car...I figure the view while traveling is better than a view of an inclined seat of an airplane. Monterey, San Diego, Hawaii, Bahamas, Guadalajara.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

For fun

I play baseball and softball. In my free time I like to go have a beer at a bar and or watch a good movie. The usual: concerts, bookstores, beach, gym, hiking with my dog. The unusual: cooking, working on the house, wine trips and go out dancing.

Last read

Just finished reading The Likeness by Tana French, stimulating fiction. I've read every classic mystery book imaginable: from Sir Conan O'Doyle, Ambrose Bierce to Stephen King and Mikael Blomkvist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Not spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Biology, Emphasis in Genetics