Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever headline pending

In his own words

If I were to describe myself I would say I’m adventurous love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I’ve been to over seventeen countries through out the world. I would have to say I’m the most happiest when I’m in a new city or country with nothing but a map in my hand. I’m a very active person. I’m a regular at the gym and play beach volleyball regularly. I believe the best foundation for any relationship to work is a solid friendship. We have to be able to laugh at the good and the bad stuff and treat each other like we are each others best friend. That’s why I feel like I’m not only looking for a girl friend but my best friend. Things you should know about me : -I love experiencing new things -I’m very close to my grand parents who are both still alive (94 and 92). They have been married seventy-two years. I try to visit them as much as I can. -My parents are still married -I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. (Bonus points if you know what movie that is from) I’m looking for someone who is : Adventurous, loves to travel, fun, intelligent, upbeat, affectionate (likes to hold hands), great sense of humor/likes to laugh (hopefully at my jokes), physically fit and has a killer smile, who can is as comfortable in flip flops as high heels. Things that I like – Travel. It’s a huge passion of mine. I’m trying to decide between Cuba or Greek Islands for my next trip. Music. I have music on all the time. I love going to music festivals. I went to Outside Lands music festival in San Francisco last year and want to go to Austin City Limits this year. Some of my favorite bands are U2, The Black Keys, Kings Of Leon, & The Rolling Stones to name a few. I also love Mexican food, Pandora, witty banter, people with a goofy sense of humors, museums, photography, beach volleyball, football, & working out at the gym. I love any books related to history (I'm a nerd), Santa Barbara is my favorite weekend getaway. 5 things I would never do without Family and friends Travel Music Great food Exercise

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite weekend getaway is going up to Santa Barbara...

Last read

I just read Keith Richards book "Life". All I can say is its a miracle that guy is still alive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference