Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dupont, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Laughter! Spirit Warrior of Peace

In his own words

June 2013 Ok, this is as real as it's going to get. I am coming up on a year on this site. I haven't used it very much at all. I am a romantic at heart. The life I have lived, and will live is going to take a lot of courage from my partner. I know who I am, and it's fun to know who we are. And even more fun to just be. Be ourselves, let us be free. I do not like to get tied down with material objects and get caught up in the next "awesome" gizmo that is coming out. It's always nice to know what's going on and I strive to learn more everyday about what is going on in this world, but I am not looking to participate in everything just because someone says so. I am here fighting for the earth, in the most peaceful way possible. With love. I have been on this site for a year, like I said, and here are the numbers: 1 date, a few e-mails, and some winks. Not bad for a person that has only used this site like 2 months out of the whole year! My financial side just loves that sort of frugal spending, haha. I like to be grounded and balanced and have fun. Fun is the most important. I like to dance, I like music. I play music. I have a wonderful group of friends that are really fun to dance with, when they get going. I have been through hell on earth and come back! In LA of all places. I am originally from the Mountains of Colorado. I am a nature boy, scientist of life, and lover of all. I am unique in many ways, from my name to the way I have lived my life, are very incomparable to most everyone you have ever met. I am here for the greater good of humans. And will work hard to accomplish anything that I set out to do. I also like to chill. haha. Sometimes it's great to relax. I'm like Indian Jones, meets Han Solo, meets Ghandi.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Are there just too many in this city? yes. In the world? Wow, yes!

Favorite things

Laughing, expecially with other people, i don't know what is more worth while in life then to share experiences and storys with others and to laugh about them. and also keeping a positive attitude is key to life.

For fun

You name it and I'm ready to give it a try, and I have tried a lot of things, so maybe I'm already into it. I like to find fun in almost any situation. From outdoors, to travel, to sitting at home and reading a book.

Last read

Teacher Man. It was wonderful! I have like three books started now, I like ot read more then one at a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have the most wonderful job I can think of at the moment that is a great balance between work and play.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but i tan really easy. woohoo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
really trying to figure out everything, to me love is my study, and love is my faith, yes, is it mighty corny to say that, but when it comes down to it, it's my goal in life to be happy and learn about love
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've tried three times, and part of the reason for moving to L.A. is to finally finish! Traveling around the world got in the way of my studies (it was more like I just wanted to travel! so I made it happen!). I will be going back to school here.