Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Social Drinker
Thanks for looking!

In his own words

Hello, I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. Hopefully things will grow from there, but I'm just looking to meet some new fun people. I love movies and music, playing sports and games, seeing art and going to museums. I'm a big hockey fan, so in the winter my time gets taken up by my own hockey games and avalanche games. So it'd be nice to meet someone who enjoys hockey too. I'm a photographer so I travel a lot and it would be great to find someone who enjoys road trips to anywhere as well. I have a hard time describing myself, but I've always been told that I'm a very well rounded person. Even though I'm into sports and things of that nature, I can promise I'm not just a jock. I read, I can sing, I attempt to paint, write, and I'm slowly teaching myself guitar. I grew up more of a nerd than anything else, I still enjoy reading comic books and Jules Vern. But as I grew older I just got into more things that seems to not fit. For instance, my favorite type of music is punk (NoFX, Strung Out, Pennywise, Social D, among others) I really enjoy going to shows but it has been a little while for me. My favorite movies are Fight Club and American Beauty, but I can quote and sing most Disney or Musicals. I was a choir geek in high school and even did some musicals myself. I'm also a big card and board game fan. I'm just looking for someone who is open minded, kind and will be willing to grow together. I'm usually more of a deep conversation kinda guy, so this online thing isn't exactly my first choice of meeting new people, but I figured I'd give it a shot. Feel free to ask if you have any questions, I'm a pretty open guy when asked. Thanks for reading

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, he's a stud

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to west highlands so I'm getting to know tons of places around there. But all the parks in Denver, going up and getting lost in the mtns, Evergreen lake in the winter, Lake of the Ozarks in MO during the summer.

Favorite things

Water, Music, Movies, Photography and art, my dog, my nephews and nieces, showers, pinball, dive bars, cheap bars, gambling (craps mostly, ask me, I'll teach you what I know) sunsets, people watching, traveling.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my dog. Listen to music, read, explore, people watch. I'm pretty easy going, usually just about anything that'll get me out of the house. I'll try just about anything once or twice ;)

Last read

I read a lot of things at a time. I'm reading about three books right now and several graphic novels. A few photography books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Photographer, all kinds of things, but architecture and landscape are my passions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference