Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-55 within 100 miles of Vacaville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking 4 a woman with guts

In his own words

fun guy, down to earth. I like meeting people, I have travel alot. I like to laugh and never moody. Looking for a girl who likes to work out, travel. and who just enjoys life, and she doesn't complain about little things. I like to go out sometimes but also stay in and just watch a movie. I love walking along the beach, and I also like to joke alot, so you must have a sense of humor, I am an ex pro baseball player, so I was around alot of crazy guys for years. l would just like to meet someone who is real, who is not afraid of being herself on the 1st date, I am real, life is too short for all the drama that goes into relationships, and yes , I lied, I am 54, just trying to have more options, but i thought about it, and i am just looking for that one woman, I know guys like it when alot of women respond to them, but i do believe that there is that one person out there that you are going to meet when it is time. And it could be anywhere, on this site, in a club, or at 7 eleven, thats why i decided to tell the truth about my age, I do just want to meet that one, and women find out my age anyway once they know my name, I did play in the major leagues , so it is not that hard. But one thing i am always is a gentleman, and my motto when i played was, stay the same. So when you meet me, you know what you are getting, I think women are afraid of me , because i am real, and i can't play the game, Once i feel its not happening, i am gone, like i said, life is too short.So if is mean't for me to meet someone on this site, it will happen, so i don't trip. So hey , thats it for me. see ya.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico , Canada. az, clubs in Sac.


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

old school music, like to cook steaks , chicken

For fun

movies, camping , travel

Last read

Act like a lady, think like a man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
baseball director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference