Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In his own words

I am laid back, easy going, full of wittttt (not sh!t) and competitive in appropriate situations. I can have a great time no matter what. I always find something to laugh about even when it doesn't seem possible for smiles/laughs. I like to remain active. I like the finer things in life, big fan of quality over quantity. Honesty, trust and respect are some of the most important things to me in any type of relationship. I get along best with those that have a sense of humor and intelligence. I think those two go hand in hand. I am from the east coast, spent about 4 years off/on in San Diego. Just moved to this city and have not spent much time here. As we all know the bars and clubs can be fun and usually the best place to meet someone new... I would like to meet someone that is fun, entertaining/interesting/intelligent, responsible and athletic. Having a sense for adventure and the freedom to be spontaneous would be ideal... But that crazy thing called work can often get in the way. If you want to share some laughs and maybe create something special let me know. Oh yeah, if you believe chivalry is dead.. you are wrong. I was raised correctly and treat everyone with respect. I live by the golden rule and often treat others better than I would expect to be treated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person. I am just toooooo busy and have a schedule that varies to much to own and raise a dog correctly. I still want a dog but it just wouldn't be right at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new here so I haven't found too many yet. Which is one of the reasons why i am on here. Who likes to explore alone? I have become less interested in clubs. I will take a dive bar any day.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I like just about anything that has a guitar and drums. I do not like rap or hip hop. I can and will dance to it with the right person, but I will never own any on my ipod. I love to go out and enjoy fine dining. I don't watch much TV.

For fun

I like to do random things. I enjoy concerts, bars, nights out on the town,, shooting range, golf, Las Vegas, beach, rivers, sporting events (Baseball, Football and Ice Hockey) and relaxing.

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish... German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Might start my Masters soon... time will tell