Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-38 in Iran

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
Spring, Summer, Fall, ... and SPRING

In his own words

I believe Honesty is the main column of good behavior and personality. I give it , so I expect to receive it. this is my ONLY rule. I'm here looking for cool people ... actually cool girls (I hate this honesty x-( :D ) for chat / talk / walk / meet / watch a movie .. any fun with both consent My psychology personality type is "The Idealist": calm thoughtful Mentally quick (specially about possibilities) extremely loyal negotiator Adaptable respectful flexible considerate good listener mediators Interested in understanding and helping people ... and sensitive .. My biggest stupidity is: pride My biggest weakness is: against Weakness. When someone retreat, I can't attack him/her anymore. (doesn't matter what happened before.) So it doesn't happen a lot but when someone cross my red lines we never ever become friends again. (doesn't matter what he/she says, doesn't matter who asks.) I guess this is the ugliest one: Nemesis also a little busy (temporary) , I work a lot because I don't want to work all my life. I want enjoy it and do what I like, apart of financial. My professions : 1. software (I can work with almost every software most of them without training) 2. web (8 years design , develop , research, debug , and a little programming. But I never accepted any project since Payam-e Noor stole our money. Now I grab $ directly from web independent of any stupid government or even personal organization) 3. graphic design (I learned photoshop when it was 4.5 version 11 years ago) 4. video production (I'm still amateur) I enjoy watching movies with friends or family. I used to watch with my little sister but after I moved here I missed them a lot. I like travelling and finding new places from a map . I loooove nature specially animals.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Movies: Crime specially organized crime like godfather, untochables, scarface ... Drama with good story visual effect / 3D cartoon to be continued ...

For fun

Movies, Writing, Music, Web, Going out with friends or stay home with the one

Last read

illusions (richard bach) andishe haye mandegar (wayn) soghoote ghostantanieh (still reading) no one is perfect (vizinger)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
self-employed E-commerce
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I always respect anyone faith and religion.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference