Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What I want, I miss, I need more than anything—an intimate, intelligent, and understanding companion.

In his own words

I enjoy good food and conversation, music ranging from classical to classic rock, going to the movie theatre (usually the Laemmle in Pasadena), hiking, photography, long scenic drives and road trips. When I listen to beautiful music, watch beautiful film, admire beautiful art, read beautiful literature, or simply gaze upon a beautiful landscape, it fills me with longing for a beautiful woman with whom I can share such pleasures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I like all animals, but cats are unquestionably my preference. Low-maintenance and independent, like me. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops, and I have a favorite waitress at each of the various ones I frequent, from Redlands, to Arcadia, to Anaheim. ;)

Favorite things

Old cars, railroads, architecture, gardens, libraries, galleries, musical performances, bookstores and record shops.

For fun

I'll go to Pasadena or Hollywood, check out the shops, catch a movie, or get together with friends, most of whom live that direction. Sometimes I go out with no particular destination, and my camera in the trunk, hoping to find something interesting.

Last read

I love books, and am in the midst of reading 'Dearie, the Remarkable Life of Julia Child,' my favorite famous Pasadenean. I also enjoy reading the Los Angeles Times and various magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother from Los Angeles and of Norwegian descent, father from San Francisco and of equal parts German, Scot, Italian, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Lutheran, I'm still so in my heart, but I've left the church and structured religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My friends suggest that my level of formal education doesn't quite match my intellect. Some think I ought to be a teacher or professor, when in fact my time in college was actually rather limited.