Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Stoneham, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, learn, love

In his own words

I am in anything that fun and thrills but I also like to relax on a beach and enjoy the breeze and views. I enjoy doing random activities in no particular wander, eat at food trucks, etc. I am a person who prefer Paint Ball in the open air over Laser Tagging in a dungeon. I have very low low alcohol tolerance, a beer and a shot is all I will take for the night. Therefore, I rarely do bar, unless it is for a social event. My goal is to live happy with smiles. I am not asking for more. Hopefully someday I can come up with a great business idea and open one. I also like to do charity events when possible. One of mine hobbies for fun is running obstacle races like Mudfest, ToughMudder (), Spartan sprint (training for the next step next year), Warrior Dash, Run for your lives and other road races events. Looking forward to test out triathlon someday. If you are into these, I am looking forward to meet new teammate, we don't need to be matched. Uniqueness....I guess it is up to you to find out, ask me anything :) .. I am not a talkative guy, quiet like an FM radio inside tunnel lost its frequency until dial to the right channel. I dont think have much sense of humor that most girls here looking for. A very straight forward kind of guy. I might also have poor the sense of romantic, but I am loyal and trustful. I am the kind of guy who would open a car door for a girl, and carry her out of her bed in the morning for breakfast. My type of music is some jazz, r&b, soul, rocks and anything in between beside techno, trance (unless for workout in the gym), crazy nonsense raps. Sometime I rather turn off everyhing and listening to the background sound.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

waterfalls, How I met your mother, the walking dead,


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

foods, waters, air

For fun

movies, casual gaming, seeking thrills and adventures, hiking, running, swimming, exercising, kayaking, shooting guns, paint ball, cooking, sleeping (Seem to lack), driving around without GPS (?), drop in random restaurants or stores.

Last read

Not much a reader but managed to finish Dan brown's series,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
maybe this would explain better
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other Other
not into one
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accountant and Management