Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
A quote I live by and which inspires me each day: "You can preach a better sermon with your life than with your lips.

In her own words

The best way to look at yourself is to step back and observe how the world perceives you. So...if you ask my friends, they'll choose to describe me as a "what-you-see-is-what-you-get" kind of a girl. I'm a foodie at heart; spend my days blogging, reading, Pinteresting and spending moments with loved ones. I love the outdoors & thrive on traveling. Each year I intend to explore more of God's bounties in this world and one day hope to write about it. And music is my one weakness! Chivalry maybe dead but I hope for my mate to be one of the last ones standing with it! I admire a man with self-confidence; a "drive" to better his life; one who can respect his woman at the same time be affectionate, considerate and open to love. Honesty, loyalty and intellect drives me. People who stand for something in life motivate me. And those who love to travel and explore various cultures inspire me. All that said, I absolutely believe in the law of attraction. A profile only takes you so far. Engaging conversations one on one tell you there's more to a person than what appears on a screen. So if you're interested, ping me and we can start from there.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

a nice coffee joint or a casual cafe to enjoy time with friends


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

A southern gal at heart who loves Texas and looks forward to munching on fried Oreos every year at the Rodeo Besides that, thoroughly enjoy the outdoors, Pinteresting, blogging, traveling, intellect, chivalry & everything & anything to do with music

Last read

Just finished reading Stone Cold by David Baldacci and currently reading Digital Fortress by Dan Brown. I'm into fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm originally from Pakistan but raised in US
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree