Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the sunshine, one adventure at a time

In her own words

I love adventures, whether they're near or far, 10 minutes or 10 days long. I'm looking for a partner who can explore all the fun things life has to offer. I'm creative, goofy, and tend to go off on tangents. I laugh easy but mostly appreciate smart, clever humor. I'm emotionally-driven and love my feisty side, but I have learned to be logical in life. Being healthy is important to me -- I love yoga, running, and feeling strong -- but I won't deny myself a cheeseburger if I want one, and I tend to drink more than an extra glass of wine or two (for my health, of course). I believe in treating your mind, body, and spirit, and spending time on making yourself better in all ways. I try to savor the good moments, let the bad ones go, and appreciate every day and what I have in my life. My dog is the best friend a girl could ever have and she will always sleep on the bed. Most importantly, I look for an equal, who inspires me and I inspire them, someone who appreciates and allows me to be who I am, someone who can keep up with me in multiple ways -- whether we're training for a marathon, doing a crossword puzzle, or drinking beer in Germany -- but who can tug me back to reality if I start to get too many grand ideas.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Fiona. She's my best friend, my co-pilot, and will probably love you a lot. And, she's a good cuddler, but not so awesome at playing fetch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park is my playground, and being near the ocean makes me happy. You can also find me at the gym or CorePower Yoga a lot. For food/drinks, I love Urbn, Craft & Commerce, Searsucker, North Park Sushi, Hamilton's, and breweries.

Favorite things

Sunsets. Sunshine. Cozy nights at home. A good dinner. A new adventure. Friends who love you through and through. Family. Oh, and a new pair of shoes.

For fun

I love being outdoors and enjoying the sunshine -- whether I'm running, hiking, biking, or simply just laying on the beach or enjoying a cocktail. I love being social, traveling, beer/wine, and more.

Last read

Grad school takes up all my reading time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud Mizzou alum!