Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Timonium, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles of Cockeysville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance.

In her own words

Me: My friends would describe me as out-going, social, fun-loving and always ready to have a good time. My super close friends would say I have a very sensitive side, and am a very loyal, thoughtful person. I love working out, however, I wouldn't label myself as a health nut. I am health conscious, but I also love junk food.... so I definitely would like to meet someone who is comfortable with a happy medium in life. I really enjoy social settings. I like bars, restaurants, wine festivals, barbeques, etc. I'm down for a party, no question there! So bottom line, I'm usually either at the gym or happy hour in my free time. I do enjoy reading but usually around bedtime, to help wind down from the day. I do a lot of family time as well. Just Dance 4 is a recent favorite with the kiddos... and it doesn't hurt that I've got some pretty bad ass moves. They try to keep up but they can't touch me. We have a cat- just one. I like to be clear about that. Her name is Gary, named by my son when he was 5 years old. She seems confused about who she is. I blame my son. You: I'm looking for a dependable, honest, non-creepy guy who has a positive outlook on life. He needs to be able to communicate. I definitely need someone who can crack me up- A great sense of humor is a MUST, as is chemistry! If I can't belly laugh with him and be physically attracted to him, there's no point. He needs to be able to go out and have a good time because that's what I do! I'm also looking for someone who is family-oriented and close with their family. My ideal match must be comfortable with the fact that I have 2 children. I'm not in search of a father for my children as they have an excellent dad. Nevertheless, whoever I end up with will be happy and open in (eventually) playing an important role in their lives, and embracing that. No need to wink. Just shoot me an email if you have interest!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

CAT. No S.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very happy being at home and relaxing. I love watching movies with some take-out. If I'm headed out, anyplace that has great food and a nice/unique atmosphere! I enjoy going out to bars/restaurants and the movies.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I when I do I typically want to laugh. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Middle, Parenthood....oh and Phineus and Ferb. That show is awesome. I watch it even when the kids aren't around.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family (especially my kids), happy hour, running, baking, shopping, reading, watching movies, going out and socializing, seeing plays at the Hippodrome with my mom. I love to go out to dinner and have a few drinks too.

Last read

I'm currently reading Defending Jacob. So far, pretty good! Not very funny...but, given the title, what was I expecting?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian. Don't make me go Viking on your ass.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
It's important to me that whoever I end up with has some kind of spirituality and belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Journalism from the University of Maryland. Go Terps!