Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hemigrl1989

44 year old woman | Middletown, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True happiness is loving yourself and being there for the one you love :)

In her own words

I have been divorced for 5 years and it's been a growing experience for me. I am discovering what it truly means to be happy with yourself but also realize I will never be complete until I find my best friend and partner in life. I miss having that special someone to talk to when I have a bad day or have great news to share. I miss being the other persons rock for them to lean on or just to lend an ear and listen. Someone that understands that communication is so very vital to a relationship. Communication leads to trust and without trust there is nothing. I believe in talking things out whenever there are any types of issues that don't feel right. Being in a relationship takes work and it is always ongoing. I love to hold hands, steal little kisses, and give massages. It's the little things that matter and help make the relationship stronger. I am looking for a guy that is very easy going, has a sense of humor but yet has a serious side when needed. My children (18,16,11) are very important to me so a love for kids is necessary. I love hanging out with family and friends, watching football, taking spontaneous drives, cuddling on the couch watching movies, or just walking hand in hand:) Sharing those silly moments that make each other laugh is what it's all about. I am ready to start a new chapter and see what's inside:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats and LOVE dogs!!! I can't wait to get another one someday :) I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love doing anything that puts a smile on my face. Hanging out with family and friends enjoying laughs is what it is all about. So anywhere could be a "hot" spot :)

Favorite things

I love 80's and anything current in the pop/dance genre. I love all types of movies! I am a textaholic....just warning everyone now :) lol

For fun

Love being spontaneous and venturing to new places. Love watching football on Sunday's and going to baseball games. Enjoy live music and hanging out with family/friends. Also love beer and wine festivals:)

Last read

I love reading books by John Sandford...he is an awesome writer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Ed PreK assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone to share it with:)
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral