Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 46-62 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
honest, thoughtful, classy, romantic, confident, passionate, spontaneous, genuine, looking for some of the same attributes in a man.

In her own words

Hello, I'm honest, confident, classy, intelligent, thoughtful, respectful and looking for ONE special man that's right for me. I'm an extreme clean and neat person, but at the same time, I'm not scared to get dirty when need be... I have lived in the country and more so as an adult, the city, and appreciate what both have to offer. I take pride in the way I look and dress and I'm hoping to find a man that appreciates this and feels the same... Just because I like to look good does not mean that I'm arrogant the least bit. My faith is an important aspect to me, so should be to him as well. I sing and enjoy all styles of music... I have a live performance video on youtube if you are a music lover and this interest you at all, just ask. I have 2 grown daughters of whom I'm proud. Good luck in your searching for the one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska...LaGuna Beach, CA... Vancouver,WA...Texas... Kentucky... Indiana...Nashville, TN...I really love the Gatlinburg area as well... Jamaica, Haiti, Mexico on a beautiful cruise... Bal Harbour, FL... Plan on visiting Europe eventually 😃

Favorite things

Music, Healthy body, Good food, Travel, Candles, some sideburns on a man, History, Nature, other Cultures, the sound and smell of a Fire, the smell of Rain and Autumn leaves, a good Massage, Fox news, weather channel, American Idol, the Voice

For fun

Listen to music, evening drive, an occasional movie, coffee shops, socialize while enjoying some good food, concerts, travel, Words with Friends, I like to play spades, with the right company I can have fun doing anything!

Last read

Daily Devotional, Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Care Giver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish and Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non Denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral