Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello. I am a guy who has gone through some stuff in life just like everyone else but I don't believe in living in the past. (Unless its living in good memories). I believe in the cliché of learning from your past and moving forward. I have traveled the world and wish I could do more of it. My job has afforded me the opportunity to see many places in the world and I am truly grateful. Grew up in the city my whole life and wish I could say that I am a good out door person but I have always wanted to hunt and fish, camp etc. (guess its never too late). Would like to meet someone who is interested in that and maybe learn from each other. Recently started doing cross fit and have a long way to go, its kicking my butt but I plan to stick with it. Have a Chihuahua who I adore as if he was my son, he is a loyal and faithful companion. I love reading fantasy novels and immersing myself in another world. I have a vivid imagination and am pretty creative. Looking to make a friend to share activities with and take it one day at a time. I have a busy work schedule but try to make the best of it. Like to meet someone that wants to hang out, chat or whatever. If this interests you, wink me or message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Taquito is my 2 year old Chihuahua and Rocky is my 7 month old Pit-bull. Yup, Taquito is in charge.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Paraguay and South America in general. Love the Guarani culture. I would love to travel more if I could.

Favorite things

Wouldnt consider myself a great musician but I practice my guitar and keyboard. Trying to get better. Like comedy shows, laughing is always good. Like to make people laugh, but then again who doesnt?

For fun

Love music of all sorts. Rock, Regaeton, Cumbia. You name it. Like going to Myrtle beach and hitting the area, aquarium etc. Like going to the Brazilian restaurant across the street. I love churrasquerias. (Brazilian Steak House)

Last read

I mostly enjoy fantasy novels but like all kinds of books. Dont care what anyone says, as long as you like what you read is all that matters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Was born in Culiacan Mexico but have lived here most of my life. Speak Spanish and English, and a little bit Portuguese. (need practice). Also know a few Guarani words but would love to learn more.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am at a fork on the road at the moment.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference