Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy a movie, dinner or walk on the beach with.

In his own words

Something about me: I never expected to be writing about myself on a dating website but I am always willing to try some thing new. I am a retired U S military pilot who has started a new career flying overseas. I have lived in Japan, Hawaii, Italy, Washington DC, Rhode Island, Virginia and California. I have traveled the world quite extensively through my Naval Career and my current flying job. I am educated, intelligent and confident of the person I am. I enjoy a good conversation over coffee or a glass of wine. I stay busy on my time off by going to the gym, the beach, movies and just staying active. Working out and living a healthy life style is very important to me and helps me stay centered. What I am looking for: I am seeking a professional, independent and confident woman to spend time with enjoying the many pleasures of living in San Diego, traveling and life in general. I would like her to be my soul mate, partner, friend, and companion. What I offer: I was raised to treat woman with respect. I enjoy opening doors, standing up and pulling out a chair as a woman joins the table. I enjoy doing the little things that lets my special lady know I am thinking of her. I believe communication, honesty and compassion are necessary for relationship to succeed. I am not perfect; do have my flaws and am able to admit when I am wrong and learn form my mistakes. I am financially set and do not need to work anymore but I enjoy my profession and will continue working until it stops being fun. If you share my same interests and would like to meet for coffee or glass of wine, please do not hesitate to send me an email. If you do not take a chance, we may never know if we were meant to be together. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Bichons, Sydney and Boomer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any fine restaurant, gas lamp area and the beach. Places to visit; Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas, anywhere with a beach.....


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to Charger and Padre games, movies, theater, concerts, museums etc... I am very adventurous and willing to try almost anything that looks enjoyable.

For fun

Go to the gym, golf and enjoy an evening out for dinner, dancing or a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a pilot that flys overseas in Asia, Middle East and sometimes in Europe.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors and Masters degree in Aeronautical Engineering.