Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, you don't ask what seat. You just get in.

In his own words

I am an energetic city mouse who has been living in fair Seattle 3 years. This city has a perfect combination of tech, adventure, and interesting people. I commute out to Redmond everyday to get my fill of tech. They pay me so that I can have adventures. Now all that is left is an interesting woman to share it all with. On the surface I am quite silly. Quick to throw out a one liner, or do something ridicules so everybody can have a laugh. When you get to know me more you will discover me to be genuine, caring, and deep. My friends think that I travel a lot. In reality I just have trouble saying no to good ideas. If you have a couple, let me know. I am attracted to women that are fun, smart, and opinionated. If you that is you, we should meet for coffee or a drink.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crystal Mountain! I just got back from Miami and it may have surpassed Vegas as my favorite domestic city. They both have that non stop activity, but Miami has beaches Locally, I don't have a favorite spot yet. Maybe I can borrow a couple of yours?

Favorite things

I got hooked on snowboarding this year. Can't wait til next winter (that sounds really bad, I know) Friends The Scotchmallow at See's Candy Strong women Helping Laughing Joking Good conversation Spotify

For fun

During the week, I lift, run, or cycle (my current goal is to get from Redmond to Seattle in 1:15) On the weekends, I like to visit the closer cities like Portland or Crystal Mt. I am always down to socialize, play group games, or go out.

Last read

Currently I am in The Big Payback: The History of Hip-Hop and it is blowing my mind. I grew up on rap so I love the back stories. Before that was City of Thieves. My first fiction in years. If you have a younger brother you should send it to him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference