Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Newman, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT ME...HMMM WELL FOR ONE I CAN NOT TYPE IN CAPS LOL...Ok better now.. my name is Karen am 46 years old.. lives in Newman Ca, Am single, Am a big beautiful Lady that has a heart of gold ,I do have children but they are grown with families of their own .So I guess i can say its My turn to live and have fun.. I love all kinds of music especially Motown oldies and country and classic rock,Am open minded to music except for rap i dont get it but thats not for me to judge. I love walks on beach and having fun. but i also like to stay at home and watch a great movie and just relax. I do have a romantic side of me , and its been while since i used that side of me.. I also have a sensual side also been a while. i dont go out to bars been there done that when i was younger... I do like to have a few drinks once in while and let my hair down. Iam not a prude by no I have a great sence of humor i love to make others laugh as well as making sure others are smiling,I love animals , I am a great friend and a better girl friend .. I love being in a relationship i think having that someone special with you and making him happy in any way is awesome . my last relationship was about 8 years ago. have not had one since. been to busy to even look. I believe in God . .I am honest to the bone . Sometimes am outspoken and say whats on my mind but other times it takes me while to get mad . Am French , german, mexican , and italian, So i do have a temper if pushed to far. I love to cook . i think food is sexy and when there are two cooking its even more sexy .. Iam looking for someone who can keep up with me mind body and soul. I love to talk I have to say so myself but I have a sexy voice.. when i find that someone that i just click with man i can talk for hours and hours.well i think i covered it all oh there is one thing i left out. oh yeah have to be friends first before anything else can happen.Have a great day and i hope i didnt scare anyone away

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference