Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Blacklick, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Reynoldsburg, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
be where you are, not where you think you should be.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and share all the good things in life with. I don't take life too seriously, except when I need to. I can have a pretty immature sense of humor and I'm not easily offended. I can be snarky and sarcastic, so I would like someone who can roll with that. My family and friends are the most important people in my life, so I want someone who wants to get to know these people. I work as a graphic/web designer and recently started a new job with a retail company in town. I love to cook and bake. I've been playing drums since middle school and my dad is a musician, so music is a HUGE part of my life! I want to meet someone who is passionate about what they do (whatever that might be) and has a drive to go after what they want in life. I would love to meet someone who wants to travel (as that is something I really want to do) and is outgoing. I'm always down to try new things, as long as I have someone by my side to experience them with. If you like what you read and want to know more, just send me a message. Let's see where this goes. I'm a big fan of coffee as a way to get to know someone, seems like a low pressure way to meet and chat!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named boots. One day I would love to own a mini schnauzer named ringo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

love all music, minus country & screaming metal. my taste is varied but impressive, from classic rock to classical, LOST, HIMYM, SATC, Boy Meets World, along with the food network & HGTV. Loving yoga right now, want to get into kickboxing

For fun

hanging out with family & friends, yoga when I can, eating out (mexican) cooking, playing drums (need to do this more!) Draw / work on personal projects. Love baseball and would love to get to some games this summer. Wanna try kickboxing class

Last read

Just finished all the hunger games and am now reading a biography on Dave Grohl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a web designer for a local retail company. I design emails and other web support for our retail sites. Also do some work as a chalk artist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree