Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is Patience, Love is Kindness

In her own words

Pros about me: I am independent, trustworthy, kind-hearted, driven and responsible - qualities developed over time since I left home at the age of 13. Cons about me: I constantly get lost...when I drive...(don't car pool with me or don't let me drive)......I love pandas....I have a huge collection of stuff pandas. My brother thinks I am "crazy" ;) I am both right and left brain: my education background is in film production (yes...I have actually made films and commercials before)...but I work in finance now...with a lot of numbers... I believe a litttle bit of differences in personalities and characteristics between boyfriend/girlfriend can result in more fun and a more balanced relatinoship: For example.... -I like cooking - hopefully you like eating and doing dishes....(lol...) -I have low EQ - hopefully you have higher EQ (EQ stands for Emotional Quotient; IQ stands for Intelligient Quotient) -I have no sense of direction - hopefully you have that we won't constantly get lost... I believe similarity in values can make a couple life easier over the long run: For example: -I believe in saving money; It will be hard if all you do is spend spend spend... -I believe there is a real God; it will be hard if you are aetheist... -I love helping people; it will be hard if you are self-centered... Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a lot of stuff animals. HelloKitty is one of my most favorite stuff animals. Also I love pandas. No live animails yet ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Japan, Taiwan, beaches in general...


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

beaches...movies...all games; dining out; reading...experiencing different culture and food...

For fun

hockey game....(go Ducks!!)....movies, reading, coffee, wine tasting, traveling....hanging out at the beach..good conversation wth and eating out..

Last read

"Faith" by Pastor Chuck Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
financial consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised and educated in 4 different countries. I am looking for someone that is well-travelled and embrace both oriental and western culture or ways of life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I atttend church on a regular basis. I am close to God.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
double major in psychology and film production