Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi...Im Eric...I think I'll just add some...

In his own words

Hi...Im Eric...I think I'll just add some random thoughts about myself instead of boring you with a bunch of the usual I've recently taken up gardening which, if you knew me, you'd be laughing right now. Extreme eclectic musical tastes but I have to say.... Stryper just ruined Christian Rock for me. I cook pineapple pancakes, but only when camping My career has allowed me to see most episodes of Days Of Our Lives and the Housewives Series......regardless of which I still enjoy what I do. I love to surf and it's a passion and lifestyle I hold dearly. But it will always be 2nd to you....promise. I drive the same truck I bought in college. It looks new and has 600,000 miles I recently spent $550 on a stupid blender. My guilty pleasure are Burt Bacharach songs One of my goals this year is to get my elderly Mother to text....that would be soooo cool!!! Wait...maybe not? I'm a published writer and currently working on a history book Xanadu is a brilliant film I'm trying really hard to like Tomatoes. I need an equally shiitty tennis partner Anyways....looking for someone fun and kind to share some good times. Pretty simple really. Bye for now

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach always makes me happy. Costa Rica and the deserts of Southern Utah are 2 of my favorite places on Earth. Love watching games at local bars with good friends around me.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

How I Feel After a Good Surf Session, My Friends and Family, Gas under $3.60 a gallon, 70s Pop Music, Kissing, Bill Evans' Piano, My Legree Workouts!!

For fun

I like to see movies but I have a bad habit of falling asleep in dark theaters

Last read

Believe don't want to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My career love is designing the menus for the DVDs and Blu Ray disc you rent and buy. Currently I'm an engineer for NBC/Universal
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted so I don't know what I am.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference