Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby will you be my Corona and lime? And I will be your main squeeze.

In her own words

So I had this standard profile up before. It was “meh” and I feel like this is more me so here we go… Real Talk: Chances are you looked at my pictures first… then moved on to the profile. Glad I could make the first round cuts. Now you’re reading through my profile hoping that it doesn’t say anything about how I like to spend time with my cats. Lucky for you I hate cats… I’m fairly certain they hate me too so I don’t feel bad about saying that. I do love my dog. Here’s what else you should know about me. I'm super sarcastic (it sometimes gets me into trouble) but a sweetheart when you get down to it. I'm laid back, opened minded, and independent. Im a big fan of making people laugh... Usually at my expense. I’m pretty dedicated to my job. I work for a politician and I love it. It has provided me with a wealth of stories about GA's finest. I would prefer a guy who knows politics or at least has an opinion, but that doesn’t mean I want to rehash this morning’s episode of Fox and Friends. Speaking of mornings… I’m not a morning person. The only way I can get up and going is to rock out whatever music is streaming on my Pandora and have a dance party. If you haven't tried it I suggest you do. I'm kind of a health nut. I’m an avid CrossFitter and clean eater, but I'll never turn down a beer or cupcake. I've actually been on a weightlifting kick lately which surprises most people. My approach to fitness and health is similar to how I would approach a relationship. It takes hard work and dedication. You can't halfass or cheat it and expect it to work. Stick it through the tough days and it will pay off in the end. I like to cook, I’m surprisingly crafty, and I can throw a football as well as most guys but Ill do it in a dress and heels. I’m looking for a man's man with a southern heart. I need someone who can keep up with me. I like a challenge, but I don’t want to play games. Ideally I’d like a guy who is honest and can tell a good joke. Who likes to stay active but doesn’t mind lazy days on the couch here and there. Someone who will sing loudly and off key with me in the car and that can handle my crazy (but wonderful) family and friends. If I haven’t lost you yet feel free to shoot me a message. If you don’t know what to say send your best cheesy pick up line, I promise I’ll laugh. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Hudson (my aussie) is an aggressive cuddler. You've been warned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me poolside, chopping at the Ted, or on a bar patio.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

my favorite things lists would include frozen yogurt, live music in a small venues, tailgates, craft beer, lazy Sunday mornings, dance parties, theme parties, the beach, local restaurants.

For fun

I'm game for whatever really. I'm so glad that summer is here in the ATL. There's always so much to do.

Last read

Work emails... duh... The last good books I read were "The Great Divorce" (which is not about marriage) by CS Lewis or "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell. There were some chick books in between, but those probably aren't helping my cause



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree