Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You can choose to be content with where you are at in life and be happy, or be uncontent and have a life that stinks

In her own words

I am a simple, complicated, funny, serious, adventurous and shy person. Essentially, I am more complex than what can be written here :-) I have attended Mars Hill Church for the past 5 years and have been blessed through the teaching and community there. I'm actively involved in my small group and serve at church most Sunday's. I'm a big fan of camping and try to go several times each summer. I enjoy hiking and just being out in nature, even if its is Washington after all and if we waited for sun, we would NEVER get outside. Sports are not my thing, but I faithfully watch a few events in the Olympics and enjoy going to a game on occasion. I have a weakness for sci-fi, specifically Doctor Who and Star Wars, but also enjoy a wide variety of movies ranging from WW2 films to comedy. Books have a special place in my heart and I'm always reading or re-reading something. I love to laugh, but also enjoy serious conversations. I'm opinionated, but always willing to listen to and consider other viewpoints and opinions. I've been told I have a balanced personality, for what thats worth :-) I'm looking for a man who is serious about pursing marriage and having a family. I won't be unequally yoked, so its important for him to have a good solid relationship with Jesus, involved in his church, and willing/able to be the spiritual leader in the relationship. Other than those things, everything else is flexible. I've found it wise to chuck "The List" and be open to who God wants to bring into my life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Ebey State Park, Discovery Park, the Woodland Park Zoo, Lake Chelan, any of the local ferries.

Favorite things

I usually listen to christian or country, but mix it up with some oldies and random songs. Favorite movies are Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, any movies based on Jane Austen. Currently hooked on Downton Abbey. I have a weak spot for Mexican food

For fun

I enjoy watching a good movie with friends, going to a walk whenever its sunny or not raining, fishing, camping, going to the beach and looking for shells or dead sea creatures I can poke, and spending time with my family

Last read

I read a lot, usually sci-fi or fantasy. I try to have a healthy balance though and read other things too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and work with a group of midwives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm into Jesus 100% and my relationship with Him is very important to me. I attend church regularly and am part of a wonderful community group/small group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference