Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The life is better when you have someone to share it with~

In her own words

Be happy and always look on the bright side. That is my attitude toward life, so I try to live my life positively, generously, passionately, and always smiling. I was born and raised in China and moved to the US for school. In this year, I will graduate from the grad school and start to work. I appreciate my parents encouraging me to be open minded (I enjoy the Chinese culture also interest in western culture), adventurous (I love traveling and exploring the new and unfamiliar things, like amazing sights and interesting arts), considerate (I’m thoughtful of the needs and feelings of others), and feminine (I like food and cooking. Making a home cooked meal for the family and friends is really a meaningful thing). After moved to the US, I’ve been living by myself and through some life and culture changes these years, but I’ve had so much fun along the way and got to know some great friends. I’m independent and happy about where I am right now, but feel that everything in life is better when you have someone to share it with. I am looking for a serious relationship. My kinda guy: Genuinely, this is first and foremost. Genuinely kind people are not as easy to come by as one would think. Kind, I hope you are kind. That means kind to everyone. Treat our friends like your family. Thoughtful, I think the thoughtful thing is one kind of romantic things. Positive and encouraging, I like to surround myself with those attributes. Love laughing just as usually as I do. And, it is also important that he should values hard work and is ambitious. At the same time, he should understand the balancing among his career, family and enjoying life. I think no matter how good we are in self-description, they’re all empty words and pixels until we meet in person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Bosten, San Francisco, Chicago, New York, Washionton D.C, Shanghai


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Many things can make me happy. Music, Movie, Traveling, Japanese food, Italian food and so on

For fun

I'll tell you later



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Working @ an educational institution
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral