Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Surfside Beach, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-49 in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
She dreams in colors; she dreams in red. Can't find a better man...

In his own words

THE "I's" I probably won't sweep you off your feet but those never work out I killed my TV years ago I never say never I can be stubborn if I think I'm right I will capitulate/concur if proven wrong w/ logic and cold, hard facts I can fix any PC on the planet I'm a STRICT pescatarian/vegaquarium since 1995 I was a class clown I bite but it's more of a nibble I usually write it better than saying it I say ( pen!) what I think way too often I'm in the 99th percentile in more than one category I lived in a Colorado ski town for 7-yrs I brake for niches I live for the day I'm a light sleeper I don't watch sports much I do not have a southern accent I really don't have any children--no, really I'm a night owl I'm a late bloomer I'm a pleaser I wear my heart on my sleeve I'm an excellent driver I am picky I play an instrument I'm a nice guy but it's a hard sell for some reason I'm a 'bad boy' in the good sense I'm more of a soulmate type I'm the black sheep I've never been inked nor pierced I've been told I take things too slow I'm looking for a relationship, not jumping into bed after a few dates, but I'm in no hurry for either I put a lot of thought into this; what does that say about me? THE "YOU's" (basic guidelines but no deal-breakers) You should be a virgin, come from a wealthy family (dowry preferred) but pulldown 6-figures annually on your own, have an IQ in the 99th percentile, never engaged/married nor in-love, have a perfect natural body angel face, be quiet but well-spoken, never argue over stupid meaningless stuff, worship the ground I walk on, have perfect posture and poise, and never desire another. You should also be cool w/ getting married the Elvis Chapel drive-thru. Oh and have a quasi-sick sense for cheesy humor and laugh at all of my jokes, not just the self-deprecating ones. (I'll add more later--just signed-up). disclaimer: I attempted to approach this exercise not as if I'm running for office, but instead to reveal what they'd uncover after a few hours of me tossing my hat in the ring as it were. I'm looking for a campaign manager w/ attorney/client privilege, not a voter: what you see is what you get. OK, now that I've eliminated 99% of you, and against the first-glance advice of your best friends, co-workers, and your therapist, you've remained! ;) Message me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I live alone except for my 4 fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Murrells Inlet/Marshwalk


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Kind mammals

For fun

Riding my bicycle to the beach, surfing, skimming, body surfing

Last read

"Great Expectations" -Charles Dickens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Realtor/Web Dev/SEO-SEM
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish-Irish w/ a dash of Cherokee Indian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA/Pre-Law Minor/Cum Laude