Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving girl looking for a guy who'll make my heart beat a little faster.

In her own words

I'm a free-spirited girl who always tries to stay on the sunny side of life. I love helping my friends & family when they are in need of good advice, a laugh, or someone to vent to. Being there for the people that mean the most to me is one of the many ways I show I care. I'm a true people person and know how to get along with so many types of people & personalities. I love being the life of the party. I am a naturally loving person, have a kind heart & a warm soul. I am sweet hearted in nature and considerate of others feelings all of the time. I like to think my quick witted nature is one of my most charming qualities because I can cut the tension of new situations by cracking a joke or lightening the mood of the room. I thrive in the new & unfamiliar as well as the tried and true that life brings. Life should be enjoyed in its most simple and most extravagant moments because it's that balance that makes it so special. I am not overtly bookish or academic but I take pride in knowing a little about a lot. I am curious about the world around me am attracted to inquisitive people because they're always learning & growing. I think it's important to be dynamic and open to trying new things whether it's a new type of food, embarking on a cool adventure, or a new hobby. I have an adventurous spirit but I want to be even more spontaneous and take more risks that propel me forward. I like to stay physically active by working out, biking, hiking, and running. At times my gutsy personality can result in mild injury as my agility doesnt always match my bravery though I've survived 33 years without breaking anything.. so that's something, right? If you're up for adventure I'm just the girl for you. I am looking for someone who is a good compliment to my personality. I'm definitely not looking for a carbon copy of myself, since I believe a nice balance is important for great relationships. I want a guy who brings out the best in me & someone who can push me outside of myself too. A strong sense of humor, a quick wit, charm & and charisma are a winning combination.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I love diverse types of movies/tv music, & food and believe variety is the spice of life. I'm an open person who is curious to discover new interests, try new foods, & go on new adventures. I think it's important to always expand your perspective!

Last read

Right now I'm reading WORKING by Studs Terkel. It's a great book because it paints such cool and interesting portraits of real people working in every industry from steel workers to CEOs... their real hopes, dreams and struggles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral