Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Contemporary Southern Belle

In her own words

Hello. I know we haven’t met yet, but let me just start by saying “nice to meet you.” I’m a genuine Georgia Peach. Born and raised in Atlanta. But the Sunshine State has a special place in my heart. I went to undergrad at the University of Miami, but my parents and my brother and are all Gators and I found myself at the University of Florida for grad school. I actually loved both schools for different reasons and I’m looking forward to the next football match up between UF and UM. I went to school for advertising, and I work for the federal government. Even though it’s not what I went to school for, I’m really enjoying my career. My ideal mate is the guy who enjoys life. You love to crack a joke have a good laugh, but you know when to be serious too. You exude confidence and you are very well read. You are career-oriented with clearly defined goals. Family is important to you. You like to splurge on a few nice things but you’re conscious about saving for the future. You love music and your iPod is full of everything from R & B and hip-hop to country and merengue. And you don’t mind showing me a few of your smoothest dance moves. I love to cook and the good thing is I love to eat. I hope you do too, because a home cooked meal sounds like the beginning of a great date. Add some lively conversation: What books have you read lately? Any interesting current events? Don’t forget to compliment the chef, and she’d love it if you volunteered to help with the dishes. Let’s have dessert in the living room, watching a rented movie – your choice. And if we get distracted from the movie...well, that’s what the rewind button is for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish

Maddie is a cute mutt. Beagle and mini pinscher mix maybe...I also have a turtle named Turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the area so I don't have any local hot spots yet. Atlanta is my home so I visit often and there's always something fun going on there.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like all music but mostly I enjoy R&B, Soul (old school and Neo), Rock and pop. l think I'll try anything once (and if it's good, 20 times more).

For fun

I really enjoy cooking and baking and I think I'm pretty good at it. But dining out is also very fun. A good book can distract me for hours but I also enjoy TV and the movies. I love a great concert or comedy show.

Last read

Front Porch Prophet by Raymond L. Atkins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree