Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolate,You'll never know what you'll find in the middle.

In his own words

So.. lets see. why am i here? well just like everyone else i'm looking to find my best friend/partner in crime.You know that special someone who you can have a good laugh with whenever where ever. any how best way to describe myself would be. i'm a very simple easy going guy. not too many things really bothers me much.i'm a go with the flow type i suppose,and i love to joke around. I also believe my independence is very important for growth, and I also realize that I am not perfect because everyone has their flaws but the good definitely outweighs the bad. Everything I have in life is because I work hard to get it nothing has ever been handed to me, so I know the values of things in life, to be around. i also consider myself very laid back with an adventurous side and can be taken serious when needed. i hate wasting my day because there is so much to do only if your willing to do it. I'm also very loyal to my friends and family. there is so much more to me that i can just keep on typing. don't know if that's a good thing or not. lol .. i love life and enjoy every min. of it. whether it's good or bad. Love to travel, enjoy out door activities. so if your interested in knowing a little more. please don't be shy. and leave me a message, and we can see what goes on from there

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

in the mornings im a dd coffee person.i love to travel whether its in the states or out in a different country. i'm big in to cruises now. all time favorite Grand Cayman Island . like going go sporting events baseball hockey football basketball

Favorite things

i'm into all kind of genre of music.. alternative,rock,house,hiphop. my fav color is blue and green. fav show as of now i would have to say Terminator the Sara Conors Chronicals, Heroes,Eleventh Hour, House,Hells Kitchen

For fun

anything adventurous, snowboarding, beach, hanging out w friends n family, going out 4 drinks w friends, concerts, sporting events,musuems, movies, and of course everybody loves those lazy day when you could just veg. at home and watch movies.

Last read

i'm always reading articles from COMPLEX... its my favorite magazine.. not much of a book reader..haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference