Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere over the rainbow...

In his own words

I lived in the east coast for 3 years before moving to the midwest for business school. In 2011, I graduated from the Northwestern University MBA program in Chicago. I now live in San Francisco and work as a Product Manager at a Mobile startup in the bay area. Before this, I was working as a Product Manager with Amazon in Seattle. I was raised as a Hindu and in my childhood I loved learning and practicing the Hindu culture and traditions. However, I'm open to diverse world views and cultures. I now lean more towards humanitarianism rather than towards any specific organized religion. I love all different traditions and cultures, as I believe that it is what makes us humans unique and interesting. I strive to see the beauty in everything and appreciate the little niceties in life, such as a child's pleasant smile, a flower's radiant brilliance, and a dark starlit sky. I also consider myself to be a person with the right mix of both wit and humor. I'm fairly optimistic and always try to make the best out of every situation (found from my 23andMe DNA results that my high oxytonin/OXTR genes probably help me with this). I believe that I can make friends with almost anyone. I love board games ("Cards Against Humanity" anyone?) and I love making people laugh. I like shows and movies with sharp wit and humor. My favorite shows are "Seinfeld", "Curb Your Enthusiasm" and "Coupling (BBC UK)". I love watching late night talk shows by Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Rachel Maddow and Charlie Brooker. I'm also a big fan of the old classic hollywood films of 1930's, 40's and 50's. I love the works of Frank Capra, Billy Wilder, Preston Sturges, James Stewart, Cary Grant, Clark Gable, Henry Fonda, William Powell, Katherine Hepburn and Myrna Loy. In music, I tend to listen to a fairly wide variety. However, I have special love in my heart for Classical Music and Jazz. For fun, I usually read Non-fiction books, especially ones on Behavioral Economics, Psychology, Neuroscience, Evolution and Genetics. My favorite Non-fiction authors are Richard Dawkins, Jared Diamond, Robert Wright, Bill Bryson, Matt Ridley, Geoffrey Miller, Tim Harford, Dan Ariely, Malcolm Gladwell, and Howard Bloom. I love TED talks and also enjoy watching nature and science documentaries (anything by David Attenborough, Neil deGrasse Tyson and Brian Cox). Even though I might not be very good at it, I also do enjoy dancing (Salsa, Swing or Tango...I'm game for almost anything!). On few sundays, I go to the Lindy Hop dancing event in the Golden Gate park. I enjoy all outdoor activities, especially hiking, kayaking, and exploring the various parks and green patches in San Francisco. Last summer, I learnt to sail. I love having relaxed brunches on weekends, and I'm the organizer for a weekend brunch meetup group in San Francisco. I like listening to NPR and Radiolab and reading Brain Pickings, Big Think and McSweeney's blogs. I'm looking for a companion who is fascinated with life, is witty and optimistic, and has a wide range of interests of her own that she would like to share with me. I want her to be my honest, loyal companion and friend, and for us both to grow from it as a result.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF: "The Ice Cream Bar" on Cole st, Dosa, Presidio, Golden Gate park, Sausalito and Muir woods. I've been to Chile in South America and loved it. As I lived in the Northeast, I love Vermont, NH, and Maine. I love their relaxed laid back lifestyle.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Food: Indian,Thai, Ethiopian, Indonesian TV: Seinfeld, Coupling (BBC UK), Curb Your Enthusiasm, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Alf Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, Cinema Paradiso, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo, Shrek Music: Classical,

For fun

Weekend brunches. Board games. Urban hiking in San Francisco. Reading Non-fiction books. NYTimes opinion pages. The Economist. Jon Stewart. Stephen Colbert. TED talks. Science Documentaries. NPR and Radiolab. Ping Pong. Swing & Salsa dancing. Ukulele

Last read

Current: "You Are Not So Smart" Last: "Plato and a Platypus Walk into a Bar: Understanding Philosophy Through Jokes" Favorites: To Kill a Mockingbird, Nudge, Blink, Einstein's Dreams, Genome, Man's Search for Meaning, Calvin and Hobbes comics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Hindu, but I'm not religious. I'm a firm believer in humanity over any organized religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral