Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you're 43, you definitely want kids, and you took your picture at home with a webcam- awesome.

In his own words

My subscription just ran out- so I am unable to see any messages at this time. It's winter- it's cold. We could be at home right now enjoying this monster-eggnog my brother makes with lighter fluid. (I should update this for Spring- but this still makes me laugh :)) I find that nothing we say here really matters till we actually meet, but without sounding ridiculous- here's a few things. I'm not easy going, I hate to have fun, and can't stand anyone who can make me laugh. So drop me a line. Let's do this. Twitter hashtag heliossays

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Granada, Spain, Italy, Amsterdam, Cesky Krumlov, Croatia, Graz, Austria, Lisbon, Prague, Japan, Egypt, Canada, Mexico, all over the U.S., and I look forward to seeing the entire world before I die.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Music is big- a few would be the Bob Dylan, Pixies, Radiohead, Neil Young, Jay-Z, Evan Dando, Tribe, Grateful Dead, Clash, White Stripes, classical guitar, blues, jazz, and mostly anything live. Bill Maher, 60 Mins, Dexter, Stand-up; Netflix movies.

For fun

Live music, stand-up, biking, photography, camping, kayaking, hiking, surfing, creative thinking and writing, & the movies.

Last read

A great deal of financial information, business related, etc, the newspaper online... it's been too long that I've got lost in a good book. I'm imagining a warm beach with a hammock right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Options / Futures / Equities / Forex Trader, Real Estate Investor, and all-around swell guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American, mostly European mix... French, Polish, German, Native American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm actually an apatheist. People who take organized religion too far tend to make me raise an eyebrow. I have given religious views an incredible amount of thought and in the end- peace, love, and open-mindedness are good enough for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I originally went to college for music performance and computer programming, but later went to a private school for Options trading and never looked back.