Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a real woman in our real world...not Cinderella !

In his own words

Hi there ! I’m far from perfection and I know how to be myself (that s start to write my own profile and not using a profile Pro !) I love life. We are all complex, and it’s not easy being human, but, for me, the key to happiness is simplicity, balance and honesty I am adventurous, classy, and passionate about most everything I do. I was fortunate enough to travel to about 40 countries around the world, met amazing people, tasted great food, and gained wonderful experience. After all, I understood that it is not only meeting the right person, but it also involves right time and right place. Having lived in France, Saudi Arabia and French Guyana, my personality is a blend of East and West. I love the outdoors of SF but as well his art and culture. My girl friends describe me as “easy on the eyes,” warm, genuine, smart, and independent. I am fortunate to have a pretty great life. I love my work (and all my vacations) but don’t let it define me. Balance is one of my most important values(after honesty). I have had some wonderful long-term relationships with girl who are now my friends and from whom I have learned and grown as a person. I am quite close to my family, and my favorite thing in life is to learn every day. I am not looking for a special girl but someone who is kind, genuine, and a gentlewoman. She is accomplished and smart. She wants to be in a committed relationship, is flexible, and can adapt when things don’t go exactly as planned. She has learned from his long term relationships too and really knows herself well. Most importantly, she wants a man to be her partner -- to understand, support, and inspire her through life's ups and downs, as she will do the same for me. I have been living in SF for 1 year only. I enjoy delicious food and interesting events in the city. I would like to know more people in this area. I'm french, not so fluent in english and aI work for the french government. Je suis assez solitaire et j'aime me balader seul sur la plage, regarder les vagues s'?chouer et ?couter leurs plaintes. Mais il me plait aussi d'aller boire un verre dans un bar, bien accompagne, de danser sur des rythmes latinos voire electronique. Je suis assez eclectique dans mes gouts culturels, j'ai besoin de calme , de serenite, mais aussi de me liberer en pratiquant des activites extremes ou en chaussant simplement mes baskets pour rattraper un coucher de soleil rougeoyant sur le Pacific. Je suis ouvert d'esprit ..tres..trop peut etre. Je ne me prends rarement au serieux ni meme au travail ... l'humour est pour moi le meilleur parti avec les adultes ou simplement mes eleves. Par dessus tout, j'aime la nature et les voyages pour decouvrir de nouveaux paysages et de nouvelles cultures... Sorry if you miss all the sentences above ... i can t, right now, make a translation. That s sound poetry, sunset and nature. I ll learn you french and you ll help me to improve my english :) If you like to discover the world, music, history, everything than the past has to offer to us and you like to move your body instead to get a cancer on the beach ... may be there is a chance to understand each other Thank you for your time Jacques

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is the one above the others , mountain, peak, the sky but i love to be in a quiet place like a lake. Sunset on the beach. Cape Town, Rio de Janeiro, NY, HK, Taipei, Beirut, Paris, London ... a place with snow

Favorite things

Hang out. Sport. travel; Eat. books. cinema. snow

For fun

I like do sport for fun, watching TV, playing poker with friends, shopping, hangout,

Last read

The Newspaper, The Economist, Johan Johannsson (le vieux qui ne voulait pas feter sno anniversaire), Guide books of California, Long way around( gift)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral