Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tahoe City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
But did you die?

In his own words

I've lived and travelled all over the world but I love NorCal so I decided to settle here. I just bought a home in Tahoe City, and I'm pretty excited about that. I work in Redding so I split my time between my two homes. My work schedule allows me lots of time to enjoy life, either by enjoying everything the local area has to offer, traveling lots, or getting lost in the wilderness, wherever the wind might take me! I guess I need to get a mountain bike now, to fully embrace the Tahoe lifestyle! Let's grab a beer/coffee and I'll tell you whatever you need to know. Btw, I hope you love travel, fun outdoors, and animals. Enjoying the odd beer would be cool too, since you'll probably end up taste testing my home brews!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I used to have a little Shih Tzu called Elmo that I adopted. I plan on rescuing one of the many many pitt bulls stranded in shelters as soon as my work schedule allows me to be a responsible pet owner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Ireland, California, New York City, Houston, Indiana, and now California again. My favorite city I've been to so far is Barcelona though. Costa Rica is an amazing country. New Zealand is next I think.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music: The Bright Light Social Hour, Kings of Leon, Jay-Z, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Metallica. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Zombieland, Kick-ass, Heat, The Departed. TV: Misfits, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Battlestar Galactica, House

For fun

Crossfit, Flying, Surfing, Wakeboarding, Skydiving, Movies, Live music, Traveling, Good food, Good conversation with good friends, Snowboarding, Hiking, Video Games, Reading, Cooking

Last read

Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power by Jon Meacham, Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy by Stieg Larsson, World War Z by Max Brooks. The Bourne Trilogy by Robert Ludlum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
EMS Helicopter pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lot of down time at work and I get bored easily, so I'm doing a Masters with Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, most of which is online. My goal is to become a test pilot for a major Aerospace company.