Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I know you've read about 200 of these things by now, so I won't bore you by telling you how "energetic" and "passionate" I am. I figure, the bad stuff will come out eventually, so why not lay it all out on the table up front... My car is usually a mess, I dont always make the bed in the morning, and I hit the snooze button at least three times before I wake up. I don't know much about football, but love watching a game, because it gives me an excuse to have a beer in the middle of the day. I ate popcorn and wine for dinner tonight, and consider that a well-balanced meal. Think you can handle it? Keep reading... I've been in Atlanta since college, and absolutely love the city. I joined Match hoping to reach beyond my usual social circle, and meet someone who loves both a night out on the town, and pizza and Netflicks on the couch. You've read about the "bad stuff," but I'm actually a fun, outgoing person, and would love to meet my match. Oh, and I hope you're hungry, because despite tonight's dinner, I'm a great cook. Hope to meet you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at Murphy's in the Highlands - they have a great wine list, and it's on my way home from the office. Other favorites: Fritti, JCT Kitchen, Fox Bros. and anyplace with a fun happy hour.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to cook, but I hate cleaning up afterwards. I also enjoy rock climbing, and am just starting to pick it up again after an injury last year. I was a professional ballet dancer, and enjoy the performing arts...

For fun

Good wine, good food and great company - what more is there? Actually, I love to be active, and have competed in several triathlons. Although, you can't go wrong with a night on the couch with a great movie.

Last read

City of Thieves - I loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an Assistant District Attorney, and love my job. And I have GREAT stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral