Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest, friendly and easy-going person. I enjoy life, meeting new people, experiencing new things. Looking for a life companion.....

In her own words

I am an honest, warm, friendly, optimistic, caring, and easy-going person. I have a nice personality who gets along with most everyone. I am told that I have a sweet smile, and I am very much a warm person who likes smiling. ;p) I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am hoping to find a soul mate, a best friend and a lifelong partner, all in one person. I hope that I will be able to find this special person one day soon and spend the rest of my life with him. I would like him to be a warm person, honest, easy-going, understanding, well-educated, respectful, and who always makes me feel special. I hope we would be best friends and hold hands together throughout life's journey. I love children, have a sweet nature, am good with kids, and would love to start a family. I am looking for a professional man with a college education who has a stable job and income and long-term goals. If this sounds like you, and you too are looking for a serious and long-term relationship, I'd love to hear from you. I sincerely wish that there will be one man who will someday come into my heart and appear soon~~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where my heart feels peaceful and at ease. I love long walks spent in quiet conversation with that special someone.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Enjoying and trying new food. Listening to music, reading novels, watching movies, yoga, swimming, playing basketball. My favorite songs are currently "Need You Now" and other songs by Adele. My favorite Asian singer is Olivia Ong.

For fun

Movies, music, traveling, sports, exercise, cooking~~

Last read

"Consequence of Happiness"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now studying for a graduate degree~~
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from China.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral