Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who values intimacy with a sense of adventure

In her own words

Hi there. I am looking for new connections and ultimately someone with whom to grow and share my life. I look forward to seeing where this takes me. I love being outdoors: camping and hiking with my mischievous Cocker Spaniel, canoeing, and cycling. I have recently taken up cross country skiing, which has completely altered my feelings about winter. A nature lover, I also dig tree identification and bird watching courses. I would love to find a partner to share my love of travel, experiencing new cultures and exploring new frontiers. I brought in the new year in Paris. Last summer, I cycled across a good portion of the Yukon on a gravel road. I’m not going to lie, it was punishing and way beyond my scope. But with distance brings perspective and memory loss. Five months later, I find myself looking for my next cycling tour. I work in health care and have recently started a Master’s in Public Administration. For pleasure, I enjoy good food with good company at small, local restaurants, or entertaining at my place. To unwind, I like curling up with a book. I don’t have cable, but I do have a soft spot for observational comedy and ‘80s movies. Pragmatic, yet spontaneous. Tenacious, yet sensitive, I am looking for someone who can appreciate these complex and sometimes contradictory qualities. If you enjoy good conversation and intimacy I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Junction, farmers' markets, hiking/ skiing a few hours north of Toronto, cycling country roads

Favorite things

Food: French, Indian, Spanish, Japanese, Turkish Music:Fleetwood Mac, Regina Spektor, Neko Case, Phosphorescent Movies: Silkwood, Pan's Labyrinth, Thelma and Louise, Books: Journalistic non-fiction, Nordic Crime Fiction, World Lit,

For fun

Having dinner at a small local restaurant. Watching a live performance (music, theatre, dance, comedy). Small festivals, farmers markets, skiing, cycling, hiking

Last read

Louise Penny's The Brutal Telling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral